Visionaries - Changing the World One Story at a Time

 

Contact Us:

Visionaries, Inc.

748 Page St. Stoughton, MA 02072

phone (800) 647-5559   fax (775) 659-5610

email: contact@visionaries.org

 

Staff Contacts:

Bill Mosher, Creator/Executive Producer - billm@visionaries.org

Elizabeth Turner, Executive Director - litt@visionaries.org

Charlene LaFerriere, Director of Development - charlene@visionaries.org

Heather Riley, Senior Producer - heatherr@visionaries.org

George Araneo, Field Producer - garaneo@aol.com

Brian Lindstrom, Field Producer - sprucie@aol.com

Barbara Seidl, Field Producer - barbseidl@yahoo.com

Mary Steele, Field Producer - maryksteele@hotmail.com

Bruce Lundeen, Director of Photography - brucelundeen@yahoo.com

David Reeder, Technical Director - davidr@visionaries.org

 

For questions regarding station relations, please contact Elizabeth Turner.

For questions regarding underwriting opportunities, contact Charlene LaFerriere.

If you'd like to have your organization profiled, please contact Charlene LaFerriere.